Best eSIM for South Korea in 2026: Eight Plans, Priced Per Gigabyte

Roami Team
27. October 2026
16 min read
Roami Team

Roami Team

Roami offers reliable eSIM plans, serving over 1 million travelers annually, and supports automatic local network switching to help travelers stay connected globally.

Best eSIM for South Korea 2026: 8 Plans Compared

The best eSIM for South Korea in 2026 is the one whose price per gigabyte stays low after you account for validity, hotspot rules and what happens when you run out. On those terms, an unlimited plan makes sense for a week of heavy use, a 10GB fixed plan wins for almost everyone else, and a cheap 1GB starter is only worth it as a test profile. Brand names matter far less than most comparisons admit, because every travel eSIM in Korea rents capacity from the same three networks — and those three networks now perform within half a percentage point of each other.

This page ranks eight specific plans, not eight logos. Each price was read from the provider’s own checkout, each plan is converted to a cost per gigabyte so you can compare a 3-day bundle against a 30-day one, and every rating is tied to a rule you can verify before you pay. If you are still deciding whether you need an eSIM at all, start with the fastest way to get online after landing; if you have already chosen and only want to buy, the plans are here.

The best eSIM for South Korea, by trip length and data habit

Four sentences cover most readers asking which is the best eSIM for South Korea:

  • Four to seven days, normal use (maps, chat, photos, some video): a 10GB fixed plan on a one-week validity. It costs the same as the 3-day version, and 10GB lasts a week of ordinary travel.
  • A week or more, video calls or hotspot sharing: unlimited, but read the fair-use clause first, because “unlimited” in travel eSIMs describes the absence of a data cap, not the absence of a speed cap.
  • Two to four days, phone mostly for maps and messages: the smallest plan that covers your days. Buying 20GB you will not use is the most common waste in this category.
  • Long stay, or a phone that cannot take an eSIM: a local prepaid SIM bought with your passport, which is a different purchase with different rules.

Everything below is the reasoning behind those four lines, plus the arithmetic that changes the answer if your trip does not look like the average one.

What “best” can and cannot mean when every plan rents the same towers

South Korea has three mobile network operators: SK Telecom, KT and LG U+. There is no fourth. Ask three people for the best eSIM for Korea and you will get three brand names, all renting capacity from that same short list. Every travel eSIM you can buy from a US website connects to one of those three as a roaming or wholesale partner. Airalo publishes SK Telecom. Others name KT or SK Telecom depending on the product. None of them owns a tower in Korea, and none of them can give you coverage that the underlying operator does not have.

That single fact shortens the question considerably. “What is the best eSIM for South Korea” sounds like a comparison of five networks; it is really a comparison of five price lists and five sets of terms, riding on three networks none of them owns. “Best coverage” is not a differentiator between brands, because the coverage is the same asset rented at different prices. What does differ is how much each brand charges for the same network, how honest its fair-use terms are, whether it lets you tether, how it handles a failed activation, and whether the plan you buy on a Tuesday still works when your flight moves to Thursday.

South Korea’s own regulators publish the numbers that settle the network question. In the 2025 telecommunications quality assessment released by the Ministry of Science and ICT and the National Information Society Agency on 30 December 2025, the share of 5G measurements fast enough for 100Mbps video was 98.39% on SK Telecom, 98.28% on LG U+ and 97.88% on KT. The full report sits on the MSIT site. A 0.51-point spread across the whole country is not a reason to choose a brand. The sensible response is to choose on price and terms, which is what the rest of this page does.

Where the operators do diverge is indoors and underground, and no eSIM seller controls that either. If your itinerary is a convention center, a basement food hall and the subway, all three networks behave similarly badly in the same places, and all three recover within a few meters of the exit.

Eight plans compared on the four numbers that move the bill

Prices below were read from each provider’s checkout in October 2026 for a South Korea product. Travel eSIM pricing moves constantly and promotions stack unpredictably, so treat these as the shape of the market rather than a quote.

Plan Data Validity Price Cost per GB Network (published) Hotspot
Roami 1GB starter 1GB 3 days $1.99 $1.99 SK Telecom / KT Yes
Saily 1GB 1GB 7 days $3.99 $3.99 Not disclosed Yes
Airalo 1GB 1GB 3 days $4.50 $4.50 SK Telecom Yes
Roami 10GB 10GB 7 days $6.99 $0.70 SK Telecom / KT Yes
Roami 20GB 20GB 7 days $10.99 $0.55 SK Telecom / KT Yes
Airalo 5GB 5GB 30 days $11.00 $2.20 SK Telecom Yes
Airalo 10GB 10GB 30 days $19.00 $1.90 SK Telecom Yes
Holafly Unlimited Unlimited 7 days ~$22.00 Not applicable KT (published) Limited

Read the last two columns before the price. A plan with a lower sticker price and a shorter validity can cost more per usable gigabyte than a plan that looks expensive, and a plan that blocks tethering removes the option of sharing with a second device, which is the cheapest way a couple can travel.

The gap between the cheapest and the most expensive plan in this table, per gigabyte, is 8.2 times. Network quality does not explain that gap, because the network is shared. The explanation is margin: how much of the price is the provider’s markup and how much is the wholesale data it buys.

Price per gigabyte: where the cheap plans stop being cheap

A 1GB plan at $1.99 looks like the cheapest way into Korea. At that size it works out to $1.99 per gigabyte, nearly three times the per-gigabyte rate of the 10GB plan from the same seller. The small plan is not a discount but a sample size.

The math only becomes obvious once you compute it, which is why so few buyers do — and why the best eSIM for South Korea is usually the one with the lowest cost per usable gigabyte rather than the lowest sticker. Three patterns repeat across every provider:

Short validity inflates everything. A 7-day 10GB plan at $6.99 and a 30-day 10GB plan at $19 both contain 10GB, but the first is priced for a week and the second for a month. If your trip is three weeks, the 7-day plan expires on day eight and you buy again, ending up above the 30-day price with two activations to manage.

Data you do not use is the most expensive data. The average traveler on a week-long city trip uses somewhere between 400MB and 900MB a day, with maps and messaging leading and social video second. That is 3GB to 6GB for the week, not 20GB. A 20GB plan bought “to be safe” costs more per actual gigabyte consumed than a 5GB plan you finish.

Rounding up costs more than rounding down. Running out on the last afternoon is an inconvenience that Wi-Fi and a saved offline map solve. Running out on day two is a problem. Buy for the middle of the trip, not the worst case.

One more pattern specific to Korea: public Wi-Fi is unusually good. Airports, subway platforms, convenience stores and most cafés offer free networks, and Korean mobile subscribers pay for some of the fastest mobile data in the world, which means the Wi-Fi built around them is not an afterthought. A 5GB plan plus Wi-Fi in cafés and hotels covers more of a week than 5GB would cover in most countries.

How much data a week in Korea actually consumes

Most people overbuy here, then underbuy on the day it matters. The way out is to price a normal day rather than a worst case.

Activity Data per session Notes
Navigation with live traffic 5–10MB per hour Naver Map and KakaoMap both cache the route; the cost is traffic updates
Messaging (KakaoTalk, WhatsApp, iMessage) under 5MB a day Text is effectively free on any plan
Uploading 50 photos 150–250MB Depends on resolution and whether the app compresses
Thirty minutes of social video 250–400MB The single biggest variable in a normal day
One hour of YouTube at 1080p 1.2–1.8GB Enough to wipe out a small plan
One hour of video call 250–500MB Lower than video streaming because the frame is compressed
Music streaming, one hour 40–70MB Audio is cheap; download a playlist instead
Tethering a laptop for a workday 1.5–3GB Video meetings dominate this figure

Turn that into four day profiles:

Day type What it looks like Data
Light Maps to two or three places, messages, a dozen photos 150–250MB
Typical Adds photo uploads and thirty minutes of social video 400–700MB
Heavy Adds a long video call or an hour of streaming 1.2–2GB
Work day Laptop tethered, meetings, cloud uploads 1.5–3GB

A seven-day trip made of five typical days and two heavy days lands between 3GB and 4GB. Hence a 5GB plan covers most itineraries and a 10GB plan covers them with room for a wasted afternoon. The same arithmetic explains why a 20GB plan is usually a rounding error in the buyer’s head rather than a measurement of anything.

Two Korean specifics push the numbers around. Public Wi-Fi is abundant, so a day spent in cafés and subway stations consumes less than the same day in a country where every connection is metered. And Korean mapping apps are efficient; Naver Map does not pull satellite tiles by default, so navigation stays cheap even on a long drive.

Eight plans in detail: what each one is for

The table shows the numbers. These are the cases where each plan is the right answer, and the case where it is not.

Roami 20GB, 7 days, $10.99 — the lowest cost per gigabyte

At $0.55 per gigabyte this is the cheapest data in the table by a clear margin, and it is the right buy for a week where the phone is also the hotspot: two people, or one person tethering a laptop for a few evenings. The catch is honest arithmetic. Most people finish a week with 8GB unused, so the saving only becomes real when someone else is on your hotspot.

Roami 10GB, 7 days, $6.99 — the default for a normal trip

The same price as the 3-day version of the same size, which is what makes this the safe purchase: a week of validity covers a five-day trip with two days of slack for a delayed flight or a slow start. At $0.70 per gigabyte it sits in the middle of the trip profiles above, and nothing else in this comparison matches that combination of size, validity and price.

Roami 1GB, 3 days, $1.99 — a test profile, not a plan

Buy this when you have never installed an eSIM and want to confirm your phone accepts a profile before committing to a longer trip; a free trial profile does the same job at no cost if you would rather test first. At $1.99 per gigabyte it is the worst value in the table as a primary plan and the cheapest insurance in it as a compatibility test.

Saily 1GB, 7 days, $3.99 — for the lightest possible user

Seven days of validity on a single gigabyte suits someone who is genuinely offline most of the day: a business traveler with reliable hotel Wi-Fi, or a visitor staying with family. If you are honest with yourself about your usage, this is the cheapest way to have data for a week.

Airalo 1GB, 3 days, $4.50 — the ecosystem buy

Airalo’s app, top-up flow and country coverage are the most mature in this market, and that polish has a price: $4.50 per gigabyte, 8.2 times the cheapest rate here. Buy it if you value a well-built app and cross-country top-ups over the last two dollars.

Airalo 5GB, 30 days, $11.00 — the two-week trip

A month of validity for five gigabytes at $2.20 per gigabyte is the plan that fits a fourteen-day stay where you are not working from the phone. The validity is doing the work here, not the price.

Airalo 10GB, 30 days, $19.00 — the month-long stay

For anyone staying three to four weeks, the per-gigabyte rate drops to $1.90 and the validity removes the top-up question entirely. Compare this against a 30-day Korean prepaid plan before committing: the local product is usually cheaper at this length, at the cost of passport registration and a queue.

Holafly Unlimited, 7 days, ~$22.00 — for people who will not track usage

This is the plan for a traveler who wants to stop thinking about gigabytes: heavy social video, a video call home every evening, navigation all day. Anyone who will use 4GB in a week should skip it, because you are paying for a ceiling you will not reach. Check the hotspot allowance before you plan to share it.

The 90-second terms check before you pay

Six questions, all answerable on the provider’s own product page, decide whether a plan behaves the way you expect. Run them in this order.

  1. When does validity start? On purchase or on first network connection. The difference is up to a week if you buy early.
  2. What is the daily high-speed allowance on an unlimited plan? If the page does not say, assume there is one and look for the support article that states it.
  3. Is hotspot included, and is it capped? A plan that permits tethering at full speed is worth more than a cheaper plan that permits it at 512Kbps.
  4. What is the refund window? Almost universally it closes at first activation, which means the window you actually have is the one before you land.
  5. Which network is named? A provider that names SK Telecom, KT or LG U+ is telling you something checkable. A provider that says “top local networks” is not.
  6. What is the support channel and its hours? A contact form with a 24-hour reply is a different product from live chat, and it matters most on the one day something breaks.

If a provider answers all six clearly, the price is the only remaining variable. If it answers three and leaves three vague, that vagueness is the product.

The unlimited plans, and how to read their fair-use clause

Every unlimited travel eSIM carries a fair-use policy. The wording differs, the mechanism does not: after a daily high-speed allowance, your connection continues but slows to a rate that handles messaging and maps and struggles with video. Some providers reset the allowance at midnight local time; others apply a total high-speed cap per plan.

Five clauses decide whether an unlimited plan suits you, and all five are in the terms rather than the marketing page:

  1. The daily high-speed allowance. Look for a number in GB per day. If the page does not state one, the plan has a cap somewhere and you will meet it at the worst moment.
  2. The throttled speed. A floor of 512Kbps keeps maps, messaging and email working. A floor of 128Kbps does not keep maps working well.
  3. Whether the throttle resets. Midnight reset means a bad afternoon is recoverable. A total-plan cap means it is not.
  4. Hotspot rules. Several “unlimited” plans allow tethering but cap it separately, which matters if you are traveling as a pair.
  5. The video resolution clause. Some plans state that video is limited to standard definition. That is a real restriction on your Netflix download, and it is usually buried.

The reason this matters in Korea specifically: Korean local prepaid tourist plans have long used daily high-speed allowances with heavy throttling afterward, which is why travelers who arrive expecting a bottomless connection end up frustrated on day three. A travel eSIM is not automatically freer than a local SIM. The two are different contracts with different caps.

Unlimited plans are also tiered by length rather than by speed, which is worth understanding before you compare two of them. A 3-day unlimited product and a 30-day unlimited product from the same seller are not the same plan sold twice: the longer one usually carries a larger daily high-speed allowance as well as a longer window. Roami’s Korean unlimited tiers, for example, run $8.99, $24.99, $31.99 and $61.99 across increasing durations, and the price climb tracks the allowance, not just the calendar. When you compare unlimited plans, compare the allowance per day at the same trip length.

If unlimited is the plan you want, read the terms with the same attention you would give a phone contract, and compare the throttled floor rather than the headline word. The unlimited and roaming comparison does that arithmetic against US carrier day passes, which is the other way most people end up buying unlimited.

Which of Korea’s three networks you are actually buying

Three operators, three different reputations, and a 0.51-point difference in the regulator’s 5G quality data. In practice the choice matters in three narrower situations.

Rural and coastal coverage. SK Telecom has the largest rural footprint by a small margin, and Jeju’s coastal roads and the mountain edges around Seoraksan are where the difference shows up. If your trip includes driving outside the cities, a plan that names SK Telecom as its partner is the safer pick.

Underground and dense venues. All three operators have 5G in Seoul’s subway, including the deeper sections. All three degrade in a stadium or a concert hall when forty thousand people upload at once. No eSIM avoids that, and any page that claims otherwise is selling. Absolute speed is not the constraint either: Korea’s median mobile download sits far above what a map, a video call or a 4K stream needs, and the Speedtest Global Index publishes the country figure if you want the current number.

Device compatibility with a specific operator. This is the one that actually costs people money, and it is covered next.

You can see how the operators divide the country, including the wholesale arrangements behind each brand, in our carrier-by-carrier breakdown of Korean networks.

Your phone, not the brand, decides half of this

An eSIM only works if your handset has an eSIM module that is not carrier-locked, and in Korea there is an extra wrinkle that almost no comparison page mentions: LG U+ has published that its eSIM service does not work on certain Android models, including several Google Pixel, Motorola and OPPO devices. If your plan routes through LG U+, those handsets are excluded even though the phone is eSIM-capable.

The practical sequence before you buy:

  1. Check that the phone is eSIM-capable at all. On iPhone that means XS and later; on Android it varies by region and model. Our compatibility list covers the common handsets.
  2. Check that the phone is unlocked. A carrier-locked device will refuse a foreign profile.
  3. Check for dual-SIM capacity if you plan to keep your US line active for calls and texts. Most recent iPhones hold two active eSIMs; most Android flagships hold one physical SIM plus one eSIM, or two eSIMs on the newest models.
  4. If your phone is one of the excluded Android models and you want an operator-specific plan, buy a physical SIM instead of an eSIM. That is a purchase-channel decision, and the buying guide for Korea covers the physical route.

There is also a transfer restriction worth knowing, and a set of fixes for the cases where two lines refuse to coexist: eSIM profiles are usually tied to the device that first installed them. Switching phones mid-trip means asking the provider to reissue, which can take hours on a support queue. If you are traveling with a backup handset, install the profile on the phone you will actually use.

What a five-day trip really costs, door to door

Numbers on a pricing table hide the cost of the decisions around them. Here is a five-day trip, priced end to end, for a traveler landing at Incheon and staying in Seoul with one day trip to Gyeongju by KTX.

Option What you pay Time spent What goes wrong
10GB travel eSIM, 7-day validity $6.99 6 minutes at home Nothing, unless the phone is locked
20GB travel eSIM, 7-day validity $10.99 6 minutes at home Paying for 8GB you will not use
Unlimited travel eSIM, 7-day validity $24.99 6 minutes at home Slows after the daily allowance on a video-heavy day
Local prepaid SIM at the Incheon counter ₩15,000–44,000, data-only at the low end 20–40 minutes including queue Needs passport; plan sizes are less flexible
US carrier day pass $60.00 for five days None Background sync can trigger billing on days you barely use data
Pocket Wi-Fi rental $25–45 plus deposit 15 minutes at pickup, 10 at return Second device to charge daily

The eSIM column wins on price and on time, but the margin over a local SIM is smaller than the marketing suggests. Where the eSIM wins decisively is the two hours around landing, when you are clearing immigration, buying a T-money card and finding the AREX train. Having data before the wheels stop means you can price a taxi, check the train time and message whoever is meeting you, without standing in a queue to do it.

Airport counter hours vary by terminal and season, and the official Incheon Airport site lists current arrivals-hall services. The one case where the local SIM genuinely wins is a stay longer than two weeks with heavy daily use. At that point the per-day cost of a Korean prepaid plan drops below any travel eSIM, and the passport registration stops feeling like a chore.

When a local prepaid SIM is the better buy

Three situations, and they are narrower than the internet usually claims — none of them is a reason to buy the best eSIM for Korea by brand reputation.

You need a Korean phone number. A local SIM sold to tourists can include a voice and SMS component, which a data-only travel eSIM cannot. Whether you actually need that number is a longer question, answered in the Korean number guide, and the answer for most visitors is no.

You are staying over a month. Prepaid plans sold at the airport scale to 30 and 90 days at prices that undercut stacked travel eSIMs. Beyond 90 days you are into postpaid territory, which requires an Alien Registration Card and weeks of processing.

Your phone has no eSIM. Older handsets, some carrier-locked models and a handful of mid-range Android phones still lack the module. A physical SIM is not a downgrade in that case; it is the only option.

Local SIMs also carry a rule that surprises people: registration is by passport, capped at three SIMs per passport, and a data-only local SIM cannot receive SMS verification at all. If your reason for wanting a local SIM is “so I can get verification codes,” that plan fails before you buy it.

Buying before you fly vs buying after you land

The price difference is smaller than the convenience difference, and the risk sits entirely in one direction.

Buying before you fly means the profile is installed and dormant while you are still at home, with your home Wi-Fi available for troubleshooting. If the QR code fails, you have days to fix it rather than an airport hall and a dying phone. The plan usually activates on first connection to a Korean network, so an early purchase does not burn days.

Buying after you land means a queue, a passport check and a counter conversation, in exchange for the ability to ask a person a question. For a first-time eSIM user on an unfamiliar handset, that has value. For anyone who has installed one before, it is twenty minutes of a vacation spent in a fluorescent-lit arrivals hall.

There is a third option worth knowing about: buying from a marketplace and collecting at the airport. You pay a convenience margin for a counter that speaks your language, and you still queue. The full channel-by-channel comparison, including the vending machines that run all night, is in the where-to-buy guide.

What buyers complain about, and which complaints are real

Read enough reviews and the same five complaints recur. Three are the buyer’s fault, two are the seller’s.

“It was slow in the evening.” Real, universal and not fixable by changing brands. Korean mobile networks congest in dense areas at peak hours. The regulator’s quality data measures this; a 5G cell serving a shopping district at 8pm is slower than the same cell at 11am.

“It stopped working after I used X GB.” Almost always a fair-use throttle that was in the terms. Not a fault, a contract.

“The QR code would not scan.” Usually a phone that is carrier-locked or a profile installed over a VPN. Our troubleshooting case list runs through sixteen versions of this.

“Support answered in six hours.” Real, and the single most underrated factor in this category. A $4 saving is not worth a twelve-hour support gap if your data dies on arrival. Check the support channel and its published hours before buying, not after.

“I could not get a refund.” Real. Refund windows are narrow and usually end at first activation. Read the window before you buy, especially if your travel dates are not fixed.

Three purchases that look cheap and are not

The 1GB starter as your only plan. Two dollars for 1GB is a fair price for a test. As a main plan it means a top-up on day two, usually at a worse rate than the plan you should have bought.

The “cheap” plan that excludes hotspot. If you are traveling with a partner and planned to share, a plan without tethering forces a second purchase. Two $4 plans cost more than one $7 plan that shares.

The plan bought for a trip that might move. A non-refundable 30-day plan bought six weeks early, for a flight that shifts, is money spent on nothing. Unless you need the pre-install for a visa application, buying a week out is close enough.

Solo, couple, family, business trip: four different answers

Solo, one week, city-focused. 10GB fixed. One device, maps and chat dominant, hotel Wi-Fi overnight. The cost per gigabyte is the lowest in the table and the plan does not expire mid-trip.

Couple, one week. One 10GB plan with hotspot, or two 5GB plans. Two plans are more resilient because a dead phone does not strand both people, and Korea’s hotspot rules on budget plans are inconsistent enough that sharing can fail quietly.

Family of four, one week. Two plans with hotspot, not one. Korean tethering is permitted on most travel eSIMs but a single phone shared by four people drains in half a day and turns one person into the group’s router. Two devices sharing is the practical arrangement.

Business trip, three to five days. A plan with the most reliable support channel rather than the lowest price. Video calls, a laptop tethered for a presentation and a client who calls at 7am all depend on someone answering when the profile fails. If your company pays for roaming, check whether your carrier’s day pass is already on the corporate plan before buying anything at all.

Adding Japan to the same trip: one plan or two

Korea and Japan are frequently one itinerary, and the routing changes the purchase. A single regional plan covering both countries avoids a second installation and usually costs less than two separate plans, at the price of a slightly higher per-gigabyte rate and less transparency about which network you land on in each country.

Two separate plans give you a clean per-country network partner and let you size each leg independently, which matters if one leg is four days and the other is ten. They also mean two profiles to install, and on a dual-eSIM phone that can leave no slot for your home line.

If you are doing both countries, the Japan and Korea combined plan comparison covers the regional options, and the Japan ranking page covers the Japan-specific side. If you are adding Taiwan or China, the same regional logic applies with a different set of providers.

A five-minute decision path

Work down this list and stop at the first line that fits. Treat the result as your trip’s answer, not a universal one.

  1. Does your phone have an eSIM module and is it unlocked? If no, buy a physical SIM at Incheon. Stop.
  2. Are you staying more than two weeks with heavy daily use? If yes, compare a 30-day local prepaid plan against a 30-day travel eSIM, and expect the local plan to win. Stop.
  3. Is your trip four days or fewer? Buy the smallest fixed plan that covers the days, unless you plan to work from the phone.
  4. Is anyone sharing your connection? Buy a plan that explicitly allows hotspot, and buy two if you are a family.
  5. Do you expect more than 4GB a day of video or hotspot? Buy unlimited, and read the throttle floor first.
  6. None of the above? Buy a 10GB fixed plan. There is a reason it is the default.

FAQ

Is a cheap eSIM worse than an expensive one in Korea? Not on coverage. Every travel eSIM connects to SK Telecom, KT or LG U+, and the regulator’s 2025 data puts all three within 0.51 points of each other. The best eSIM Korea sells at $4.50 can still be beaten by a $1.99 plan from a smaller seller, because what you are buying is the same towers at a different markup. The difference is price per gigabyte, hotspot rules, support response time and refund terms.

How much data do I need for a week in Korea? Between 3GB and 6GB for ordinary travel: maps, messaging, photo uploads and some video. Working remotely or tethering a laptop moves that to 1.5–3GB a day, which makes unlimited the simpler buy.

Can I install a Korea eSIM before I fly? Yes, and you should. The profile installs over your home Wi-Fi and stays dormant until it connects to a Korean network, so an early purchase does not consume validity. Install it at least a day before departure so a failure has time to be fixed.

Will a Korea eSIM work on my iPhone? On iPhone XS and later, provided the phone is not carrier-locked. On Android, check the model against the list of supported handsets — and note that LG U+ has published exclusions for some Pixel, Motorola and OPPO devices.

Does a Korea eSIM include a Korean phone number? No. Travel eSIMs for Korea are data-only. If you need a 010 number, that is a local SIM purchase with passport registration, and the cases where it is genuinely necessary are narrower than most guides suggest.

What happens if my flight is delayed and the plan activates early? Most Korea plans start on first connection to a Korean network rather than at purchase, so a delay costs nothing. Confirm the wording before you buy, because a minority of plans start at purchase and a two-day delay can eat a short plan.

🔗 You might also like